Toes in the Sand

I Won! I Won!

Posted on: 02/09/2010

Have you been to ListPlanIt yet? If not why not.  Every weekend in February there will be a new giveaway. Yesterday I won a download membership and I must tell you that I LOVE it! I am already feeling better organized. So take a moment and stop by their blog and register.

1 Response to "I Won! I Won!"

Congratulations on your win, and thanks for visiting and commenting! Like you, I can’t follow the games at all. Luckily, my son has his game-loving dad to play with. I consider it my husband’s contribution to homeschooling. ;o)

Peace and Laughter!

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

BlogFrogUserID = 25547; BlogFrogBlogID = 1346602; BlogFrogColor = "77bbd4"; BlogFrogLinkColor = "ffffff"; BlogFrogTextColor = "000000"; BlogFrogN = 4; BlogFrogWidth = 180; BlogFrogShowProfile = "false"; BlogFrogShowTop = "False";
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

