Toes in the Sand

Good bye

Posted on: 03/20/2010

There comes a time in everyone’s lives when they come to a crossroads. You have to choose whether to go straight and to keep things the way they are, or turn and change things around.

I have thoroughly enjoyed my blogging for the past 5 years. I want to thank everyone whom has allowed me a glimpse into their busy lives. I cannot tell you how much you have taught me and encouraged me. While reading your blogs, I have laughed, cried and cheered.

Thank you for taking the time during your day to read my blog. It has meant the world to me.

I have decided that I am going to take a turn and change things. I am not sure which direction I will be going. I do know that I will do what is best for myself and my family. Before I go, just one last thought.

“May flowers always line your path and sunshine light your day. May songbirds serenade you every step along the way. May a rainbow run beside you in a sky that’s always blue. And may happiness fill your heart each day your whole life through.”

Irish Blessings quote


2 Responses to "Good bye"

I’m sorry to hear that – wishing you all the best!

I am going to miss your blog. Good luck in all your endeavors.
Lucia

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

BlogFrogUserID = 25547; BlogFrogBlogID = 1346602; BlogFrogColor = "77bbd4"; BlogFrogLinkColor = "ffffff"; BlogFrogTextColor = "000000"; BlogFrogN = 4; BlogFrogWidth = 180; BlogFrogShowProfile = "false"; BlogFrogShowTop = "False";
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

