Toes in the Sand

A New Beginning

Posted on: 09/27/2009

After weeks of having trouble with Learning Adventures, I have decided to start over.  I am the homeschooling mom to 3 great kids. I have been happy married to Fire Rat for almost 14 years.  I love to read, cook, craft and just hang out.

Toes in the Sand was chosen because I feel most at home with my toes in the sand. I am a beach girl at heart. The ocean has the ability to just carry my worries away. Everything gets forgotten. Everything gets put back into perspective. Every day stress goes away with the tides.

1 Response to "A New Beginning"

I really like your blog. I too feel most at home on the beach.

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

BlogFrogUserID = 25547; BlogFrogBlogID = 1346602; BlogFrogColor = "77bbd4"; BlogFrogLinkColor = "ffffff"; BlogFrogTextColor = "000000"; BlogFrogN = 4; BlogFrogWidth = 180; BlogFrogShowProfile = "false"; BlogFrogShowTop = "False";
