Toes in the Sand

Dragon’s Haunted House

Posted on: 10/10/2009

Photobucket

Once, there was a ….. Haunted House!
For weeks and weeks, I was scared. Why?
One night I saw a shadow. It had to be a ghost!
I decided that I needed to investigate. This is what I found out:
Day one: Tar
Night one: Shadow!
Day two: No tar?
Night two: Shadow?
Day three: Tar?
Night three: Shadow? I shone my flashlight at it…..
The tar is alive! I passed out.

The End

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

BlogFrogUserID = 25547; BlogFrogBlogID = 1346602; BlogFrogColor = "77bbd4"; BlogFrogLinkColor = "ffffff"; BlogFrogTextColor = "000000"; BlogFrogN = 4; BlogFrogWidth = 180; BlogFrogShowProfile = "false"; BlogFrogShowTop = "False";
