Toes in the Sand

Food Blog Hopping

Posted on: 10/18/2009

I have spent part of today hopping around food blogs. I thought I would pass along some of my favorites.

Kitchen Simplicity has a recipe for Homemade Wonton Wrappers. Why have I never thought of doing this before??

Vegan Dad made homemade Apple Juice.

I found an awesome recipe for Harvest Granola on A Year in the Kitchen. My children will go ga-ga for this.

Fatfree Vegan Kitchen has a recipe for Seitan Baked in Sweet and Sour Orange Sauce that is making my mouth water.

Joy the Baker has the pefect soup for these chilly nights, Pumpkin and Butternut Squash Soup.

My Kitchen Cafe has a Cheesecake Bar recipe that makes me want to run to the store.

I have many, many more wonderful cooking blogs on my sidebar, please check them out when you get the chance.

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

BlogFrogUserID = 25547; BlogFrogBlogID = 1346602; BlogFrogColor = "77bbd4"; BlogFrogLinkColor = "ffffff"; BlogFrogTextColor = "000000"; BlogFrogN = 4; BlogFrogWidth = 180; BlogFrogShowProfile = "false"; BlogFrogShowTop = "False";
