Toes in the Sand

I just love…

Posted on: 12/20/2009

the way my house smells when I am baking cookies.

that laughter is contagious.

Christmas music playing while cleaning (it helps remind me why I am doing all this. LOL)

my new Christmas tree, even if it does not have a topper.

listening to my kids play.

when my kids volunteer to do the dishes.

when my hubby smiles.

What do you love??

2 Responses to "I just love…"

Hope you guys have a very Merry Christmas!

Spending time with family

The smell of baking bread!

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

BlogFrogUserID = 25547; BlogFrogBlogID = 1346602; BlogFrogColor = "77bbd4"; BlogFrogLinkColor = "ffffff"; BlogFrogTextColor = "000000"; BlogFrogN = 4; BlogFrogWidth = 180; BlogFrogShowProfile = "false"; BlogFrogShowTop = "False";
