Toes in the Sand

Favorite Lunches

Posted on: 01/19/2010

I was on cafemom and one of the posts made me think. What are some of the things that you serve for lunch? I immediately asked my children what they liked. I heard black bean dumplings, tortellini, and spinach mushroom boca burgers. I sat and listed everything that we do have for lunch and I realized that we do not have that much variety. I think that we tend to eat the same stuff over and over. I am going to have to add some variety to the mix.

So I leave you with a question, what is your favorite thing to eat for lunch? Mine is an avocado, tomato, and lettuce sandwich on toasted bread. Yummy. I might have to go get some tomatoes.

1 Response to "Favorite Lunches"

Lately my favorite lunch food is egg salad on whole wheat!

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

BlogFrogUserID = 25547; BlogFrogBlogID = 1346602; BlogFrogColor = "77bbd4"; BlogFrogLinkColor = "ffffff"; BlogFrogTextColor = "000000"; BlogFrogN = 4; BlogFrogWidth = 180; BlogFrogShowProfile = "false"; BlogFrogShowTop = "False";
